Chercheurs

Directeur du GRIFT


Pr. Faouzi Ghorbel

faouzi.ghorbel@ensi-uma.tn

Membre au GRIFT


Pr. Faouzi Moussa

faouzimoussa@gmail.com

Membre au GRIFT


MC. Slim Mhiri

slim.mhiri@ensi-uma.tn

Membre au GRIFT


MC. Monia Bellalouna

monia.bellalouna@ensi.rnu.tn

Membre du Grift


Dr. Faten Chaieb

faten.chaieb@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Khaled Mamou

khaled.mamou@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Tarak Bannour

Tarak.bannour@gnet.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Faycel el Ayeb

elayeb_faycel@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Ahlem Bougaradh

ahlem.bougarradh@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Dorra Dhouib

dorra.dhouib@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Leila Horchani

leila.horchani@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Malek Sellami

malek.sellami@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Mehdi Hajji

mehdi.hajji@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Med Amine Mezghich

amine.mezghich@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Majdi Jribi

majdi.jribi@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Sabra Mabrouk

sabra.mabrouk@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Dorsaf Sébai

sebaidorsaf@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Maweheb Saidani

maweheb.saidani@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Walid Khaznaji

mwkhaznaji@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Dr. Ines Riahi

ines.riahi@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Ilhem Sboui

ilhem.sboui@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Maroua Affes

maroua.affes@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Taha Faidi

faidi.taha@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Yassine Lehyani

lehianiyassin@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Soumaya Mathlouthi

mathlouthi.soumaya.ensi@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Randa Mansour

randaa_mansour@yahoo.fr

Membre du GRIFT


Ameni Ben Khlifa

ameni.benkhlifa@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Amal Rihani

rihaniamal1990@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Sinda El Ghoul

sinda.elghoul@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Ines Sakly

ines.sakly@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Nadia Hosni

nady.hos@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Chaima Oueslati

chaima.oueslati@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Makram Mhadhbi

makram.mhadhbi@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Rania Fatnassi

rania.fatnassi12@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Yassmine Zamni

zamniyasmine@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Hana Romdhane

hana.romdisamm@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Labib Abidi

labib.abidi@ensi-uma.tn

Membre du GRIFT


Raed Lafi

lafiraed@gmail.com

Membre du GRIFT


Khaled Adouni

khaled.adouni@ensi-uma.tn